You also have the option of setting the ‘Sharing’ mode to either Private, Internal or Public as shown below.
By setting the portfolio to one of the options, you will allow access to the portfolio to different User groups as defined below:
Private – can only be used by the person who created the portfolio
Internal – can be used by any User in your organisation
Public – can be used by Users in your organisation and all sub/child organisation