Can I delete research?

All research within Synaptic Research is automatically stored. Therefore, if you don’t want to keep a piece of research you have to explicitly delete it.

This can be done using the Delete link on the menu bar. Alternatively, you can delete multiple pieces of research at once from the Recent tab on the home page.